The Piano Works Farringdon

Tel: 0207 278 1966
Email: hello@pianoworks.bar

113-117 Farringdon Road

Corner of Ray Street,

Farringdon, London

EC1R 3BX

Tuesday – Thursdays: 5pm- till 1am, live music from 7pm 

Fridays: 5pm- till 2am, live music from 7pm 

Saturdays: 11:30am – till 2am

Late Openings:

We’re open until 4am the following day in Farringdon on Friday 26th November, Saturday 27th November, Wednesday 1st December, Thursday 2nd December, Friday 3rd December, Saturday 4th December, Wednesday 8st December, Thursday 9nd December, Friday 10th December, Saturday 11th December, Wednesday 15th December, Thursday 16th December, Friday 17th December, Saturday 18th December

We’re closed for our Christmas break on: 

Friday 24th December, Saturday 25th December, Sunday 26th December, Monday 27th December, Tuesday 28th December, Wednesday 29th December, Thursday 30th December, Saturday 1st January, Sunday 2nd January, Monday 3rd January, Tuesday 4th January, Wednesday 5th January

  • Farringdon Tube Station – 4 minute walk
  • Chancery Lane Tube Station – 7 minute walk
  • Kings Cross Station – 20 minute walk

Car Parks:

  • Saffron Hill NCP – 3 minute walk.

The Piano Works West End

Tel: 0207 889 1966
Email: hello@pianoworks.bar

47 Whitcomb Street
Near Leicester Square
WC2H 7DH, London

Wednesday – Friday: 5pm- till 1am, live music from 7pm

Saturdays: 11:30am – till 3am

LATE OPENINGS:

We’re open till 3am every night from Sunday 28th November to Thursday 23rd December

We’re closed for our Christmas break on: 

Friday 24th December, Saturday 25th December, Sunday 26th December, Monday 27th December, Tuesday 28th December, Wednesday 29th December, Thursday 30th December, Saturday 1st January, Sunday 2nd January, Monday 3rd January, Tuesday 4th January, Wednesday 5th January

  • Leicester Square Underground – 3 minute stroll
    (Piccadilly & Northern lines)
  • Piccadilly Circus Underground – 3 minute stroll
    (Bakerloo & Piccadilly lines)

Piccadilly line runs 24 hours on Fridays & Saturdays.

SingEasy West End

Tel: 0207 889 1966
Email: hello@pianoworks.bar

47 Whitcomb Street
Near Leicester Square
WC2H 7DH, London

Open every Saturday from 2nd October 2021, noon – 3am from 8th October , and every Friday from 8th October, 5pm – 3am

  • Farringdon Tube Station – 4 minute walk
  • Chancery Lane Tube Station – 7 minute walk
  • Kings Cross Station – 20 minute walk

Car Parks:

  • Bowling Green Lane NCP – 2 minute walk.
  • Saffron Hill NCP – 3 minute walk.